CyberCursor Remote 0.4.1 · Endpoint 0.3.2 · Easier desktop sign-inExplore the pilot builds
PRICING / COMPARISON

Published rates, compared honestly.

What each vendor publishes, in its own unit and billing period, and what three fleet sizes cost where the arithmetic is possible. Checked 2026-10-10.

Angular monitors and laptops connected around a navy gateway cube
Original editorial illustration · Conceptual architecture
PUBLISHED PRICES

What each vendor publishes.

Unit, price, billing period and minimum, each with its source. Nothing is normalised or guessed.

CyberCursor pilot

CyberCursor

Public pilot

1–100 endpoints$5per endpoint / month$3 at 101–1,000 · $1 at 1,001+

$5 (1–100) · $3 (101–1,000) · $1 (1,001+)

Pricing unit
Per endpoint per month, whole fleet at one rate
Billing
Monthly, USD
Minimum
None; starts at one endpoint
Calculate Official pricing
Checked 11 Oct 2026

Level

Level RMM

Standard monthly rate$2per device / monthFree up to 10 · bulk quotes at 1,500+

$2 per device from the 11th device; first 10 free

Pricing unit
Per managed device per month
Billing
Month to month; no annual commitment
Minimum
No minimum commitment period
Check rates Official pricing
Checked 11 Oct 2026

TeamViewer

Remote Access / Business / Premium / Corporate

Regional pricingBy regionper licensed userAnnual subscription · depends on plan

Regional; rendered client-side on the vendor page

Pricing unit
Per licensed user (1 / 1 / 15 / 30 users per plan)
Billing
Annual; “Monthly payment options are not available.”
Minimum
Not stated for Remote licenses
Check rates Official pricing
Checked 11 Oct 2026

CrowdStrike

Falcon Go / Pro / Enterprise / Complete

Falcon Go$7.99per device / monthMonthly billing · up to 100 devices

Go $59.99/yr ($7.99/mo) · Pro $99.99/yr ($14.99/mo) · Enterprise $184.99/yr ($19.99/mo) · Complete: contact sales

Pricing unit
Per device
Billing
Annual or monthly
Minimum
Not stated; Go is limited to 100 devices
Check rates Official pricing
Checked 11 Oct 2026

Datto RMM

Datto RMM (Kaseya)

Tailored pricingQuoteper managed deviceRequest pricing for your deployment

Not published: “Request pricing tailored to your specific needs”

Pricing unit
Flat fee per device
Billing
Contract; month-to-month permitted generally
Minimum
Committed Minimum Quantity; number not published
Check rates Official pricing
Checked 11 Oct 2026

Pricing headlines checked 11 October 2026. Rates are in USD, before tax, and apply to the named plan and billing unit. Level offers custom quotes from 1,500 endpoints. Product scope and commercial terms differ.

SCENARIOS

Three fleets, one month.

Totals follow directly from the published unit prices. TeamViewer and Datto RMM cannot be computed from public information.

100 ENDPOINTS · PER MONTH
CyberCursor$500100 × $5 whole-fleet rate
Level$200100 × $2 from the 11th device
CrowdStrike$799Falcon Go · 100 × $7.99 billed monthly · endpoint security, not RMM; Go is limited to 100 devices
TeamViewer—Per licensed user, billed annually; regional prices are not server-rendered
Datto RMM—No published price; request pricing
500 ENDPOINTS · PER MONTH
CyberCursor$1,500500 × $3 whole-fleet rate
Level$1,000500 × $2 from the 11th device
CrowdStrike$7,495Falcon Pro · 500 × $14.99 billed monthly · endpoint security, not RMM
TeamViewer—Per licensed user, billed annually; regional prices are not server-rendered
Datto RMM—No published price; request pricing
1,500 ENDPOINTS · PER MONTH
CyberCursor$1,5001,500 × $1 whole-fleet rate
Level$3,0001,500 × $2 from the 11th device
CrowdStrike$29,985Falcon Enterprise · 1,500 × $19.99 billed monthly · endpoint security, not RMM
TeamViewer—Per licensed user, billed annually; regional prices are not server-rendered
Datto RMM—No published price; request pricing

Published list prices as of 2026-10-10, USD, before tax. Totals are arithmetic on each vendor’s published unit price and do not imply equivalent feature entitlement, billing terms or deployment maturity. Level is lower-priced for fleets of 11 to 1,000 endpoints; CyberCursor is lower from 1,001 endpoints, where its whole-fleet $1 rate applies.

READING THE NUMBERS

The whole-fleet rate curve.

CyberCursor applies one rate to every endpoint, so the monthly total steps down at each boundary.

Whole-fleet pricing curveMonthly total against endpoints enrolled. $5 per endpoint up to 100, $3 per endpoint from 101 to 1,000, $1 per endpoint from 1,001. The total drops at each boundary because one rate applies to the whole fleet.$5 · 1–100 ENDPOINTS$3 · 101–1,000 ENDPOINTS$1 · 1,001+ ENDPOINTS$500$1,000$1,500$2,000$2,500$3,00001005001,0001,600ENDPOINTS ENROLLEDMONTHLY TOTAL, ONE RATE FOR THE WHOLE FLEET100 endpoints · $500/mo101 endpoints · $303/mo1,000 endpoints · $3,000/mo1,001 endpoints · $1,001/mo1,600 endpoints · $1,600/moA fleet of 1,001 pays less per month than a fleet of 1,000.The selected rate applies to every endpoint, not only the ones above the boundary.
Whole-fleet rate curveMonthly total in USD

Level charges $2 per device per month from the eleventh device, on the total count. That makes Level the lower-priced option for fleets from 11 to 1,000 endpoints. From 1,001 endpoints CyberCursor’s $1 rate applies to the whole fleet and its total is lower: 1,500 endpoints cost $1,500 against $3,000.

CrowdStrike prices endpoint security per device per year, with a monthly option, and Falcon Go is limited to 100 devices. TeamViewer licenses people, not endpoints, bills annually and renders regional prices in the browser. Datto RMM publishes no price and uses a committed minimum quantity. These are different products as well as different units; the scenario shows arithmetic, not equivalence.

COMMERCIAL TERMS

Terms that change the total.

Renewal, termination and minimum-quantity wording, in the vendors’ own words.

Scroll to compare products. Feature names stay in view.

Sourced capability comparison, checked 2026-10-10. CyberCursor preview and planned work is labelled.
CapabilitiesReviewed 10 October 2026Current pilot

An endpoint workspace for IT operations

1–100 endpoints$5per endpoint / month$3 at 101–1,000 · $1 at 1,001+View rates
Get the app

Remote connectivity and support

Regional pricingBy regionper licensed userAnnual subscription · depends on planView rates
View comparison

Endpoint security and threat response

Falcon Go$7.99per device / monthMonthly billing · up to 100 devicesView rates
View comparison

Remote monitoring and management

Tailored pricingQuoteper managed deviceRequest pricing for your deploymentView rates
View comparison

Remote monitoring and management

Standard monthly rate$2per device / monthFree up to 10 · bulk quotes at 1,500+View rates
View comparison
Free tier or trialFree tier or free trialPartial

Public evaluation installers; no self-serve free tier

Pilot detail
Included

Unlock ALL TeamViewer features … for 14 days. No credit card.

Source
Included

Try Falcon Go free for 15 days.

Source
Included

14-day free RMM trial … up to 500 devices

Source
Included

permanently, with no time limit; no credit card required

Source
Monthly billingMonth-to-month billing optionPilot

USD, monthly billing; no annual contract required

Pilot detail
Not offered

Monthly payment options are not available.

Source
Included

billed monthly; For any month-to-month Subscription/Order term, no refunds

Source
Partial

Master Agreement permits month-to-month generally; RMM CMQ reductions only when renewing a contract

Source
Included

continues month to month until canceled. There is no annual commitment unless Customer signs an Order

Source
Renewal and terminationAuto-renewal and early-termination termsNot established

Cancellation and renewal wording is not yet published on this site

Pilot detail
Included

automatically renew for subsequent periods of twelve (12) months … no less than twenty-eight (28) calendar days; ordinary termination rights are excluded during the Subscription Term

Source
Included

terminates within 30 days … full refund; after 30 days … will not receive any refund; no acceleration clause found

Source
Included

a lump sum payment equal to one hundred percent (100%) of the remaining Fees … due immediately; License quantities may be increased … but not decreased; renewal uplift not to exceed five percent (5%) plus CPI

Source
Included

no cancellation fee or annual commitment; Fees stop accruing after the cancellation effective date

Source
Minimum purchasePilot

No minimum: the $5 rate starts at one endpoint

Pilot detail
Not established

Not stated for Remote licenses

Source
Not established

Not stated; Falcon Go is limited to a maximum of 100 devices

Source
Partial

All accounts in Datto RMM have a Committed Minimum Quantity (CMQ); no number published

Source
Not offered

no minimum commitment period

Source
QUESTIONS

Questions about price.

From the evaluation guide.

How is CyberCursor’s public price calculated?

One rate applies to the whole monthly fleet: $5 at 1–100, $3 at 101–1,000 and $1 at 1,001+ endpoints. Confirm agreement scope before purchase.

How should quote-only competitor prices be shown?

Label them as requiring a quote. Do not invent a precise rate or compare prices with different billing units or editions as though they were identical.

Is an enrollment key a subscription guarantee?

No. It authorizes setup. Company plan, subscription state and endpoint limits remain independently enforced.

Does this include a guaranteed support SLA?

No service-level commitment is published for the pilot. Define availability, support and recovery requirements during enterprise evaluation.

Build your next endpoint workspace.

Start with a conversation about your fleet, your workflows, and a controlled pilot.